Peter Schiff: Genius and Psychic

It is rare that besides Bill Belichick; I will call anyone a genius, by my God, were Peter Schiff’s predictions amazing. Don’t be afraid to speak your mind, when all of those other “experts” are laughing at you.  Peter could probably laugh at these people now, but I bet he is just looking into the future of economy.  I know I will be listening when he speaks above all of the masses of asses. 

One Response to Peter Schiff: Genius and Psychic

  1. […] on? Probably. But, even if he did, few would have listened. You can go back to my youtube clip on Peter Schiff where he was completely laughed at, click on the link if you don’t believe me. Most of us […]

Leave a Reply

